Moonlight Carnival 2016 Edition (Premium)


Category:Tags:, SKU: NK-0000-MUS02
Nika Cantabile


Get your digital copy of Nika Cantabile’s “MOONLIGHT CARNIVAL EP, 2016 Edition (Premium)”, for just $6.99!

“Cantabile creates a unique soundscape for listeners to venture through as she performs her violin in such a stellar way. Augmented with a backdrop of rock, classical and Japanese-influenced performance, Moonlight Carnival is simply a delight. – Rob Watts”

by Rob Watts from Ocean View Press



So Order now, because as Rob Watts from Ocean View Press once said, “Moonlight Carnival is simply a delight”…

Discover the first opus of the “Hotaru no michi e” project, now with two brand new pieces, a new cover art and an premium HD booklet that illustrates four excerpts taken from her fairytale through images and poems.

““I listened and just been knocked out. Misty Falls is one smash hit. Keep creating great music! – Nikki Matsumoto”

by Nikki Matsumoto
Nika’s music is a mix of instrumental pieces resting on a base of Fantasy Art-rock with Japanese, Roma and a touch of classical influences.

On her latest project, greatly inspired by the Mussorgsky – Ravel, ”Pictures From An Exhibition” concept, Nika also collaborates with the talented painters Maya Sunn, and Tania Mignacca. Inspired from her music, and the different scenes and emotions portrayed in her fantasy world, their paintings depicts the symbolism, reveries, and the poetry found into her fairytale.

So click add to cart on the side, get yourself Nika Cantabile’s newest vesion of her latest EP, “MOONLIGHT CARNIVAL 2016 Edition (Premium)” and start your journey. You’ll have a unique experience, one that will let you evade and wander through the sceneries painted by her music.

“Nika Cantabile will give you intense moments with a single voice, music in its purest essence… – Mark Allender”

by Mark Allender from Bowed Radio

You will receive a digital download of “Moonlight Carnival EP, 2016 Edition” and your Premium HD booklet immediately after placing your order.

This premium edition contains :

  • Excerpts from the four pieces poems
  • Premium HD Booklet
  • High Quality Audio Files (Lossless)
  • MP3 Audio Files
Genre: Fantasy Art Rock // With Roma/Japanese /Celtic/Classical Twists
Released Date: Thursday, August 18, 2016



01- Yami ni chiru Galaxy / Nika Cantabile

02- Moonlight Carnival / Nika Cantabile

03- Tempête de rêves / Nika Cantabile

04- Misty Falls / Nika Cantabile



* Roma inspired music means g*ypsy inspired music


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.